EXETER HIGHWAYS AND TRAFFIC ORDERS COMMITTEE - DECISION NOTICE

21 April 2023

Present:-

Councillors T Adams, M Asvachin, Y Atkinson, S Aves, D Barnes, R Hannaford, A Leadbetter, P Prowse, C Whitton, B Denning, M Pearce, A Sparling and T Wardle

* 1 Minutes

RESOLVED that the Minutes of the Meeting held on 16 January 2023 be signed as a correct record.